Office Directory

Filter by Department:

Concert Management Office

events.music@northwestern.edu

847-491-5441

Jerry Tietz

Director of Concert Management

jerryt@northwestern.edu

847-491-4754

Jason Shadle

Concert Operations Manager

jason.shadle@northwestern.edu

847-491-5441

Laura Nielsen

Marketing Manager

lnielsen@northwestern.edu

847-491-5441

Theresa Coffey

Marketing Coordinator

theresa.coffey@northwestern.edu

847-467-7821

Bill Milgram

Technical Services Manager

w-milgram@northwestern.edu

847-467-5471

Margaret Lindsey

Concert Business Manager

margaret.lindsey@northwestern.edu

847-491-5441

Henry Stewart

Technical Services Coordinator

henry.stewart@northwestern.edu

847-467-7627