Price - Octet for Brasses and Piano

April 28, 2023

Members of the Symphonic Wind Ensemble perform Florence Price’s Octet for Brasses and Piano.

(00:20) Tempo Moderato
(04:41) Andante
(09:24) Andante con moto


Fiona Shonik and Troy Archer, trumpet
Rachel Cotê and Michael Wattai, horn
Nick Mihalich and Griffin Rupp, trombone
Nick Collins, tuba
Seho Young, piano

Related Videos

Return to All Videos