Liszt - Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major

April 28, 2017

The Northwestern University Symphony Orchestra performs Franz Liszt’s Piano Concerto No. 1, S. 124 in E-flat Major, featuring Xuesha Hu. This concert was held in conjunction with the 2017 American Liszt Society Festival, hosted by the Bienen School of Music.

Learn More

Related Videos

Return to All Videos